HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-5 of 5
1
Monday, March 20, 2017

Great service! We really felt like Gabe was working to get us the best possible deal for buying our new home. Highly recommended!" 

Posted by 375loan at 3/20/2017 3:26:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

"We selected 1st Choice based upon online reviews from other happy customers and they were spot on!  We worked with Kerri and she was amazing!  Our approval process required many documents due to our credit history and Kerri worked with us each step to gather required information, and even finding information to help us get thru the approval process.  She found us a great rate and got us approved within our contract timeframe!  I can't say enough about our wonderful experience and would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage and Kerri."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:05:00 PM

"My husband and I purchased our home through Jerry and had such a great experience that we asked him to do our refinance. Jerry kept us informed throughout the entire process both times. We have and will continue to recommend Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:03:00 PM

"This is my second time working with Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage. First was a refinance and recently the purchase of a new home. From the start the process was easy and painless. From the initial application to closing, the communication was excellent and I never once wondered where I was in the process. Uploading documents was easy and secure. Jerry discussed all loan options with us and left no doubt in my mind that I have received the best possible rate and got the loan that was right for my family and me. I would not consider using anyone else and highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:01:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2016

"Jerry Robinson provided above and beyond service to help us find the best rate and loan for our needs.  He mad the more complicated parts of the process much more clear and kept us in the loop constantly.  We would highly recommend him to all of our friends looking to purchase a home.  Additionally, we were very pleased with the speed of the process as we were abe to close a week earlier then planned, great experience."

Posted by 375loan at 3/24/2016 10:36:00 PM
Entries 1-5 of 5
1