HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 10
1
Thursday, June 13, 2019

We would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage to our friends and family because of the experience we had with Kerri. She was thorough, fast, and helpful. Our situation was unique but Kerri knew exactly what to do. She is amazing!

Posted by 375loan at 6/13/2019 10:07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

"Darrel Williams was very good to work with throughout the process. Clear and prompt communications and responsiveness to questions. The loan approvals were obtained in adequate time to facilitate remote closing requirements which was greatly appreciated."

Posted by 375loan at 4/23/2019 7:03:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

"Amazing company HANDS DOWN!!! We ended up taking (what ended up a poor) recommendation for a Refinance we needed on our home recently and it was NOT for 1st Choice Mortgage. The process with the competitor company became strained as we were handed off to another "loan officer" and then dealt with in a very unprofessional manner. The officer was rude, curt and did not have our best interest at heart. She made one huge error and discovered it at the end of the process and then threatened to drop our contract if we didn't ante up the $3,500.00 mistake she had made. With the amazing help of the Loan Specialist, Kerri Wattier from 1st Choice Mortgage we would not have known the lingo and what was really happening with our loan. We reached out to her for assistance and she guided us through the maize of confusion to a winning and right end FOR US. After a phone call in the form of a complaint to the head of the competitor company as well as the Idaho Insurance Commission things were set right. Had our lives been left in the incompetent and self-serving hands of the "loan officer" we would not have been able to get the refinance accomplished in our time frame and she would have gotten away with CHARGING her clients for HER mistake. That would have been a raw deal!! Refinance, home purchases, etc. are stressful events for consumers and we need trusted resources to walk us through it all. We take the hand of someone we believe to be competent and when we find out we're linked to harm, it changes us, and not in a good way. For now on, we plan on working with Kerri Wattier or Jerry Robinson from 1st Choice Mortgage to ensure we have a great transaction. Kerri took time out of her schedule to help us understand the terms, language and our lawful duty in the transaction and contract. She was not compensated for any of it, but gave of herself willingly to help us. We owe her a debt of gratitude!! What an incredible person she is and what a wonderful person her boss is (Jerry Robinson) for helping us help the other company TO DO RIGHT BY THEIR CLIENT!! 1st Choice Mortgage IS our first choice!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:02:00 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

"Your service and attention to my needs were fantastic.  Jerry you are a real pro.  Thank you again, your performance on my behalf was exceptional."

Posted by 375loan at 10/31/2018 5:05:00 AM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

"Jerry and his team were very helpful in helping us purchasing our home in Meridian, Id on our move from Portland, Or. He made the process very easy during this stressful time Would highly recommend him and his team to all that are looking to get help with the mortgage process THANK YOU!!"

Posted by 375loan at 8/15/2018 12:18:00 AM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

"Kerri was awesome, she kept me up to date the entire procdess.  There were no suprises and it made for a smooth process.  I would highly recommend her."

Posted by 375loan at 7/4/2018 1:13:00 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

"Working with Kerri at 1st Choice was awesome. She is extremely helpful and willing to answer every question you have. I highly recommend her and 1st Choice."

Posted by 375loan at 5/24/2017 8:58:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

"Gabe provided us with the highest level of customer service from beginning to end. I highly recommend Gabe and will not be using anyone else:) Thank you so much for such a great experience in the home buying process! We greatly appreciate your level of experience & knowledge!"

Posted by 375loan at 5/9/2017 3:28:00 PM
Thursday, March 20, 2014

"Jerry was great to work with.  He was available to answer questions when needed and returned with knowledgable answers promptly.  He is a great individual to with with and has an outstanding personality that is matched by his professional undtanding of the lender process.  My family and I were comfortable with all of the apsects of our loan process due to the effort that Jerry made to ensure our confidence.  That is something we truly appreciated through our home buying experience."

Posted by 375loan at 3/20/2014 7:18:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2013

"The experience was hassle free - quite possibly the best customer service we have ever received!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/3/2013 6:53:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 10
1