HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 31-40 of 59
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

"It has been over 25 years since we last had to do a mortgage so things have definitely changed. We were very pleased with how Jerry took us through the process and kept us informed. We would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 12/6/2017 1:34:00 AM
Monday, September 18, 2017

Gabe (McGuire) was very goo to work with, we would highly recommend."

Posted by 375loan at 9/18/2017 4:24:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017

"My wife and I worked with Gabe McGuire and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to to refiniance our home with a VA loan. We weren't sure if we were going to refiniance, and we had so many questions, which Gabe capably and patiently answered.

Gabe was so helpful, knowledgeable, and capable, that we not only decided to refinance, we decided to use 1st Choice Mortgage, instead of going through my bank, that I've been banking with for over 30 years now. And it was a great decision.

We have so many not so great memories of the first mortgage. They were constantly asking us for information we'd already submitted. And if we pointed out that we'd already submitted it to them, they'd ask us to "just do it again." Which is pretty frustrating...

Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage were such a pleasure to work with. Gabe kept us up to date with all the requirements we needed for our loan, without once asking us to resubmit information we'd already given them.

Gabe also provided us with a checklist of "Things NOT to do that will screw up your mortgage." I've never even HEARD of that before, and it was helpful and useful information. We actually might have done one of those things the list warned us about, had we not had that.

Our loan went through without a problem, and we got a great interest rate too, thanks to Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage. I can't even begin to say how much we appreciated their quiet competence and expertise. I can't recommend them highly enough. Should we ever need their services again, we know where to go, and we will continue to recommend them most highly to everyone we know."

Posted by 375loan at 6/12/2017 11:24:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

"I worked closely with Kerri throughout a somewhat complicated purchase. She was professional, upfront, responsive, and just pleasant as could be. I'd recommend her to anyone! Thanks Kerri."

Posted by 375loan at 5/24/2017 8:54:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

"Gabe was excellent to work with!  Everything was very convenient to sign.  I would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 5/9/2017 3:23:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

"Jerry has been very helpfull and informative every step of the way, and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making our dream of owning a home a reality, the quality and efficiency of service provided."

Posted by 375loan at 4/11/2017 3:30:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017

"Jerry was absolutely amazing! He responds to questions quickly and is extremely knowledgeable. He always kept us updated and made the process easy! We recommend him to anyone and we were so grateful he was on our team!"

Posted by 375loan at 4/7/2017 3:45:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

"Thank you Gabe for all of your hard work. You made this a very easy process for us even though it is never easy but with hard working individuals like you, you make it easier for customers like us."

Posted by 375loan at 3/14/2017 3:31:00 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2017

"Jerry was very quick and quality service, would highly recommend"

Posted by 375loan at 2/16/2017 8:29:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

"Kerri is absolutely amazing! We had a very difficult loan and she worked diligently through the entire process to make it happen. We were going through this process over the Christmas holiday and she never let that slow her down. We have worked with other loan officers from other companies in the past and I have never had an experience like this. Kerri kept us informed every step of the process, answered all of our questions, educated on thoroughly on the ins and outs of our loan. I cannot recommend her enough! Thank you, Kerri!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/18/2017 8:50:00 PM
Entries 31-40 of 59
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next