HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 21-30 of 31
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next
Monday, January 22, 2018

"Great customer service!  This is the second time I've used 1st Choice and I cannot imagine going anywhere else.  Jerry IS the best!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/22/2018 10:35:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

"Jerry was great, incredibly informed as to the regulations, I always felt like I was in good hands. We would highly recommend him!"

Posted by 375loan at 12/19/2017 10:21:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

"Jerry came very highly recommended and he did not disappoint.  His knowledge of the process and VA loans were so helpful,  his customer service and response time was phenomenal.  We wouldn't choose anyone and will forever send hime referrals.  Thanks Jerry!"

Posted by 375loan at 7/18/2017 4:42:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017

"My wife and I worked with Gabe McGuire and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to to refiniance our home with a VA loan. We weren't sure if we were going to refiniance, and we had so many questions, which Gabe capably and patiently answered.

Gabe was so helpful, knowledgeable, and capable, that we not only decided to refinance, we decided to use 1st Choice Mortgage, instead of going through my bank, that I've been banking with for over 30 years now. And it was a great decision.

We have so many not so great memories of the first mortgage. They were constantly asking us for information we'd already submitted. And if we pointed out that we'd already submitted it to them, they'd ask us to "just do it again." Which is pretty frustrating...

Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage were such a pleasure to work with. Gabe kept us up to date with all the requirements we needed for our loan, without once asking us to resubmit information we'd already given them.

Gabe also provided us with a checklist of "Things NOT to do that will screw up your mortgage." I've never even HEARD of that before, and it was helpful and useful information. We actually might have done one of those things the list warned us about, had we not had that.

Our loan went through without a problem, and we got a great interest rate too, thanks to Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage. I can't even begin to say how much we appreciated their quiet competence and expertise. I can't recommend them highly enough. Should we ever need their services again, we know where to go, and we will continue to recommend them most highly to everyone we know."

Posted by 375loan at 6/12/2017 11:24:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

"Jerry Robinson came highly recommended to me from a close family friend.  Jerry took the time to explain things to me as I was a first time home buyer.  He also got back to me within the same day whenever I had a question about things in the housing process.  Thanks again Jerry for all your help in this process."

Posted by 375loan at 5/23/2017 4:05:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016

"Jerry Robinson was very professional and provided all the paperwork in record time! I was amazed at how quickly he works! I found Jerry to be very courteous and people friendly. He was both knowledgeable and very experienced in his work. I will highly recommend Jerry and his staff to anyone looking for a great Mortgage Company."

Posted by 375loan at 12/29/2016 6:31:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013

"Kerri helped me out and I am very satisfied with all the work she did for me to keep me in my home, THANK YOU!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/23/2013 8:13:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2013

"The experience was hassle free - quite possibly the best customer service we have ever received!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/3/2013 6:53:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2013

"I will and have refer people to 1st Choice Mortgage, very honest and gets the job done.  Thank You."

Posted by 375loan at 8/12/2013 9:13:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2013

"I like to ask a lot of questions.  Jerry always had the ansers and the time to give them to me.  I have been so pleased with 1st Choice I keep coming back.  Jerry has helped me with two home purchases and two refinances."

Posted by 375loan at 2/14/2013 3:18:00 PM
Entries 21-30 of 31
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next