HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-6 of 6
1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

This is the third time I've used 1st Choice Mortgage for a VA mortgage. Jerry is super responsive and a guru at getting the best rate. I cannot thank Jerry and crew enough!

Posted by 375loan at 8/13/2019 11:00:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019

"As a first-time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions about the home-buying process and details that I needed further education about. Jerry set aside a significant amount of time to educate me, answer ALL of my questions throughout the process, and help me determine what I needed to do financially to be ready to buy. He never hesitated to answer silly questions, or questions in which the answer may be obvious. Jerry went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and spent additional time answering questions from a family member of mine who was involved in my home purchase. I was not an "easy" client financially, as I had a lot of different pieces and parts that Jerry had to maneuver; however, he worked tirelessly to make buying a home possible. Jerry is extremely diligent and works hard to ensure you have the best rates and service. He is also very fast and efficient in completing all of the necessary documents/tasks. I would (and do!) recommended Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was extremely fortunate to work with him."

Posted by 375loan at 3/4/2019 10:51:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

"Kerri is awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable and super fast in responding. Easiest best experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend her. " 

Posted by 375loan at 2/13/2019 4:41:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/3/2019 2:46:00 AM
Monday, January 22, 2018

"Great customer service!  This is the second time I've used 1st Choice and I cannot imagine going anywhere else.  Jerry IS the best!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/22/2018 10:35:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

"Jerry Robinson came highly recommended to me from a close family friend.  Jerry took the time to explain things to me as I was a first time home buyer.  He also got back to me within the same day whenever I had a question about things in the housing process.  Thanks again Jerry for all your help in this process."

Posted by 375loan at 5/23/2017 4:05:00 PM
Entries 1-6 of 6
1