HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 20
1 2 | Next
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Both Jerry and Gabe were extremely helpful in explaining the process and the forms to me since this was my first time buying a home. I would definitely recommend first time home buyers to go through them.

Posted by 375loan at 6/28/2019 4:49:00 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Jerry is the bomb, clearly had our interests in mind rather than his own, we would highly recommend his services.

Posted by 375loan at 6/19/2019 10:51:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019

Darrel was truly wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyers and he always took the time to fully explain our loan options, the process, and many of the various questions we had! He worked really hard to get our loan through and we are so grateful!

Posted by 375loan at 6/17/2019 11:48:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

We bought our first home using 1st Choice Mortgage, the whole process was made easy. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. I was always told that lenders try to squeeze money out of you, but we felt quite the opposite and were pleasantly surprised by how little everything cost. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:24:00 PM

"Kerri went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed.. she was very knowledgeable and answered every question that we had. I recommend her to everyone I talk to and I'm so thankful to have had her in our corner!!! 100 thumbs up for her!!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:21:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

"Darrel Williams was very good to work with throughout the process. Clear and prompt communications and responsiveness to questions. The loan approvals were obtained in adequate time to facilitate remote closing requirements which was greatly appreciated."

Posted by 375loan at 4/23/2019 7:03:00 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019

"Our loan officer was outstanding.  Went above and beyond to help us get into our house.  We were very pleased and felt cared for."

Posted by 375loan at 3/22/2019 4:48:00 AM
Monday, March 4, 2019

"As a first-time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions about the home-buying process and details that I needed further education about. Jerry set aside a significant amount of time to educate me, answer ALL of my questions throughout the process, and help me determine what I needed to do financially to be ready to buy. He never hesitated to answer silly questions, or questions in which the answer may be obvious. Jerry went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and spent additional time answering questions from a family member of mine who was involved in my home purchase. I was not an "easy" client financially, as I had a lot of different pieces and parts that Jerry had to maneuver; however, he worked tirelessly to make buying a home possible. Jerry is extremely diligent and works hard to ensure you have the best rates and service. He is also very fast and efficient in completing all of the necessary documents/tasks. I would (and do!) recommended Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was extremely fortunate to work with him."

Posted by 375loan at 3/4/2019 10:51:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

"Great Experience! They were very knowledgable and made buying my first home an enjoyable and educated experience. Were were able to close on time and the closing costs were less than anticipated!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/21/2019 5:38:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/3/2019 2:46:00 AM
Entries 1-10 of 20
1 2 | Next