HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 18
1 2 | Next
Monday, June 17, 2019

Darrel was truly wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyers and he always took the time to fully explain our loan options, the process, and many of the various questions we had! He worked really hard to get our loan through and we are so grateful!

Posted by 375loan at 6/17/2019 11:48:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019

Ours was a long process and Kerri was on top of it from the start. So glad we found her. Stellar service.

Posted by 375loan at 5/21/2019 3:14:00 AM
Monday, April 8, 2019

"1st Choice Mortgage saved me from getting totally ripped off! I had a financial goal to attain and another lender so over priced that I would not have been able to attain that goal. Thanks to 1st Choice Mortgage, I met my goal and made a big step toward a secure financial future! You can shop around or just save your time and go with them. Excellent services with honesty and integrity!"

Posted by 375loan at 4/9/2019 3:46:00 AM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

"Kerri was absolutely amazing! She is SO knowledgeable and worked so hard for us. We will recommend her and 1st Choice to anyone who asks."

Posted by 375loan at 8/15/2018 12:14:00 AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

"Gabe McGuire was great to work with and was very nice in person. He was always quick to get back with any questions that I had. It was a pleasure working with him and I would recommend 1st Choice Mortgage Company to friends and families." 

Posted by 375loan at 7/12/2018 4:32:00 AM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

"Kerri was awesome, she kept me up to date the entire procdess.  There were no suprises and it made for a smooth process.  I would highly recommend her."

Posted by 375loan at 7/4/2018 1:13:00 AM
Friday, April 13, 2018

"Gabe was a great person to work with.  Always answered all questions we had and made sure to keep us up to date through the whole process."

Posted by 375loan at 4/13/2018 11:20:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018

"Jerry is one of the best guys around! He helped us out so much and answered every question we had quickly while making sure we had all the information we needed. I know we stretched his patience a little bit but he was awesome with everything. I will always return to Jerry for any mortgage needs and I will be sure to refer everyone I know to him!"

Posted by 375loan at 3/20/2018 12:23:00 AM
Friday, March 9, 2018

"Our loan specialist, Kerri Wattier, was not only informative and helpful, she went above and beyond to make owning a home a reality for us. As you know buying a home can be stressful, Kerri made the entire experience so easy, in fact she became like a family member to us working so hard to make sure we received the very best loan out there. I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thanks Kerri!! You are the Best!!"

Posted by 375loan at 3/9/2018 11:26:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

"Kerri is a gem!! Not only is she great to work with, she became our friend!!  I will always refer people to her!!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/1/2018 1:53:00 AM
Entries 1-10 of 18
1 2 | Next