HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 17
1 2 | Next
Friday, December 13, 2019

I went through Kerri after reading great reviews online. This was an AMAZING decision, as Kerri did a fantastic job guiding us through the process! Always quick to respond and incredibly helpful when we needed advise. I had plenty of questions along the way and Kerri was there to answer immediately. Moving forward, I will always go through Kerri, whether it's another home purchase, or a refinance.. 10/10 recommend!

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Being self-employed for 31 years, it's a challenge to obtain a conventional loan through a normal lender. 1st Choice Mtg. Co did a superb wonderful job steering through all the requirements/procedures to satisfy the underwriters and procure a first class loan that I'm totally and completely satisfied with! Couldn't have topped this wonderful service they preformed with any amount of oversight. Top notch!!! 

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:55:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Jerry Robinson was very helpful and very knowledgeable during this whole process. He is very quick and responsive to all your questions that you might have. I would recommend him to anyone. 

Posted by 375loan at 10/31/2019 5:12:00 AM
Monday, October 21, 2019

A friend recommended 1st Choice Mortgage to us. We worked with Darrel from the Meridian office, he did an amazing job securing us the most competitive loan possible. Darrel went above and beyond to ensure the process went smooth, he was in constant contact so we knew at what stage of the process we were at, etc. We can not emphasize enough how amazing a job Darrel did and we would highly recommend him and 1st Choice Mortgage to anyone in the Boise area. We will definitely use them again in the future. Thank You Darrel.

Posted by 375loan at 10/21/2019 10:07:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019

Darrel was truly wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyers and he always took the time to fully explain our loan options, the process, and many of the various questions we had! He worked really hard to get our loan through and we are so grateful!

Posted by 375loan at 6/17/2019 11:48:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

We bought our first home using 1st Choice Mortgage, the whole process was made easy. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. I was always told that lenders try to squeeze money out of you, but we felt quite the opposite and were pleasantly surprised by how little everything cost. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:24:00 PM

"Kerri went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed.. she was very knowledgeable and answered every question that we had. I recommend her to everyone I talk to and I'm so thankful to have had her in our corner!!! 100 thumbs up for her!!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:21:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019

"Our loan officer was outstanding.  Went above and beyond to help us get into our house.  We were very pleased and felt cared for."

Posted by 375loan at 3/22/2019 4:48:00 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

"As a first time homebuyer, the process seems daunting. However, Gabe did a great job getting us through and we even closed about two weeks ahead of schedule. I will recommend 1st Choice Mortgage to everyone I know!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/21/2019 5:40:00 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

"Great experience!! We purchased our first home and Jerry and his team were always quick to answer our many many questions(big or small). Jerry always kept us updated on everything that was going on and explained the process. Very helpful and made the home buying process a little (really a lot) less intimidating!! Thank you!! Thank you!!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/27/2018 6:33:00 AM
Entries 1-10 of 17
1 2 | Next