HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 244
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 | Next
Friday, December 13, 2019

I would highly recommend working with Jerry at 1st Choice Mortgage. He made the home buying process so easy. I was on maternity leave while we were trying to close on our home. He handled everything with my work and was able to get us to closing on time. He called and kept us up to date throughout the entire process.

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:04:00 PM

I went through Kerri after reading great reviews online. This was an AMAZING decision, as Kerri did a fantastic job guiding us through the process! Always quick to respond and incredibly helpful when we needed advise. I had plenty of questions along the way and Kerri was there to answer immediately. Moving forward, I will always go through Kerri, whether it's another home purchase, or a refinance.. 10/10 recommend!

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Being self-employed for 31 years, it's a challenge to obtain a conventional loan through a normal lender. 1st Choice Mtg. Co did a superb wonderful job steering through all the requirements/procedures to satisfy the underwriters and procure a first class loan that I'm totally and completely satisfied with! Couldn't have topped this wonderful service they preformed with any amount of oversight. Top notch!!! 

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:55:00 AM

Jerry was really helpful, we would highly recommend him

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:53:00 AM

Thanks Jerry-- we really appreciated your patience and availability throughout the process. You also brought a level of optimism and enthusiasm that made a process that could be cumbersome and stressful much more pleasant. 

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:52:00 AM

Jerry was amazing thoughout the entire procdess, we would highly recommend him.

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:50:00 AM

Jerry was quick, professional and friendly, I could not have asked for anything more.

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:49:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Jerry Robinson was very helpful and very knowledgeable during this whole process. He is very quick and responsive to all your questions that you might have. I would recommend him to anyone. 

Posted by 375loan at 10/31/2019 5:12:00 AM
Monday, October 21, 2019

A friend recommended 1st Choice Mortgage to us. We worked with Darrel from the Meridian office, he did an amazing job securing us the most competitive loan possible. Darrel went above and beyond to ensure the process went smooth, he was in constant contact so we knew at what stage of the process we were at, etc. We can not emphasize enough how amazing a job Darrel did and we would highly recommend him and 1st Choice Mortgage to anyone in the Boise area. We will definitely use them again in the future. Thank You Darrel.

Posted by 375loan at 10/21/2019 10:07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thank you Jerry !
I've bought and sold many homes and Jerry is by far one of the better loan officers that I have worked with ! He's knowledgeable, friendly, understanding and very much in tune with his lenders

Posted by 375loan at 10/16/2019 11:39:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 244
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 | Next