HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 59
1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

"Jerry did a fantastic job!  He answered all my questions very quickly and gave excellent customer service!"

Posted by 375loan at 5/28/2019 11:28:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019

"1st Choice Mortgage saved me from getting totally ripped off! I had a financial goal to attain and another lender so over priced that I would not have been able to attain that goal. Thanks to 1st Choice Mortgage, I met my goal and made a big step toward a secure financial future! You can shop around or just save your time and go with them. Excellent services with honesty and integrity!"

Posted by 375loan at 4/9/2019 3:46:00 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

"Jerry was so helpful through the whole process!  I would definately refer him to friends, and keep him in mind for future business!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/27/2019 11:19:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

"Amazing company HANDS DOWN!!! We ended up taking (what ended up a poor) recommendation for a Refinance we needed on our home recently and it was NOT for 1st Choice Mortgage. The process with the competitor company became strained as we were handed off to another "loan officer" and then dealt with in a very unprofessional manner. The officer was rude, curt and did not have our best interest at heart. She made one huge error and discovered it at the end of the process and then threatened to drop our contract if we didn't ante up the $3,500.00 mistake she had made. With the amazing help of the Loan Specialist, Kerri Wattier from 1st Choice Mortgage we would not have known the lingo and what was really happening with our loan. We reached out to her for assistance and she guided us through the maize of confusion to a winning and right end FOR US. After a phone call in the form of a complaint to the head of the competitor company as well as the Idaho Insurance Commission things were set right. Had our lives been left in the incompetent and self-serving hands of the "loan officer" we would not have been able to get the refinance accomplished in our time frame and she would have gotten away with CHARGING her clients for HER mistake. That would have been a raw deal!! Refinance, home purchases, etc. are stressful events for consumers and we need trusted resources to walk us through it all. We take the hand of someone we believe to be competent and when we find out we're linked to harm, it changes us, and not in a good way. For now on, we plan on working with Kerri Wattier or Jerry Robinson from 1st Choice Mortgage to ensure we have a great transaction. Kerri took time out of her schedule to help us understand the terms, language and our lawful duty in the transaction and contract. She was not compensated for any of it, but gave of herself willingly to help us. We owe her a debt of gratitude!! What an incredible person she is and what a wonderful person her boss is (Jerry Robinson) for helping us help the other company TO DO RIGHT BY THEIR CLIENT!! 1st Choice Mortgage IS our first choice!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:02:00 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

"We've worked with Kerri Wattier at 1st Mortgage Co. Meridian Idaho for the last 5 years. I cannot express our appreciation enough to say that Kerri Wattier is a class act!! Kerri always explains our options of either to purchase or refinance so by the time we close, we don't have any questions and are aware of all the in's and outs. Kerri does her due diligence each time we work with her. We have confidence in Kerri and respect her as a person and as a professional. When a business deals with peoples income and future, you always should be careful and mindful of their clients and Kerri is that person. Kerri has become our friend and that's why every time we see her, we give her a hug! Thank You Kerri and Thank You 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 10/10/2018 3:18:00 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

"Kerri Wattier was so helpful when she helped my daughter and son-in-law purchase their new home, that I was thrilled to be able to work with her my self for a re-fi. I'm very easily intimidated by computers and new tech, but Kerri made it all very simple. She is now afraid of hard work and goes that extra mile (and hours) to make sure everything is perfect. I would feel very confident to recommend Kerri to anyone. She is a joy to have by your side!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/5/2018 5:08:00 AM
Monday, July 23, 2018

"Jerry has always provided us with phenomenal service. He did our first mortgage loan in 2008 and helped us get our credit where it needed to be. Jerry did another loan for us in 2015 and just refinanced our loan this summer. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable, proficient and friendly. He turns documents quickly. We recommend him to anyone looking to an excellent mortgage lender. He somehow makes the house buying experience enjoyable!"

Posted by 375loan at 7/23/2018 9:02:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018

"I have used 1st Choice Mortgage for the past 10 years. Whether it's been to purchase or refinance, Jerry Robinson has been the person I always go to. His knowledge and expertise has been a comfort during times such as these. I HIGHLY recommend him for all your real estate needs!"

Posted by 375loan at 7/20/2018 1:28:00 AM
Friday, April 13, 2018

"Jerry did a great job of working with me, I would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 4/13/2018 11:23:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

"Thanks AGAIN Jerry, I would Highly Recommend 1st Choice Mortgage"

Posted by 375loan at 2/28/2018 11:02:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 59
1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next