HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 50
1 2 3 4 5 | Next
Thursday, June 6, 2019

"Jerry took amazing care of us! The entire process was smooth, easy to understand, and extremely organized. We really enjoyed working with him and 1st Choice. Jerry constantly reached out to see if we needed anything or had any questions and there was never a lack of communication. Timing on approvals was incredible and he was with us every step of the way, even after the ink was dry! We highly recommend using Jerry and will encourage anyone looking for a lender to contact him!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/7/2019 3:35:00 AM
Monday, April 22, 2019

"Kerri at 1st Choice Mortgage Company is the best! Kerri went above and beyond to help us. We were able to get incredible rates and the whole process went so smoothly. We are first-time homeowners and also a military vet family, so we had so many questions and Kerri promptly answered them. Kerri is amazing! We definitely recommend Kerri at 1st Choice Mortgage Company."

Posted by 375loan at 4/23/2019 6:59:00 AM
Monday, March 4, 2019

"As a first-time home-buyer, I had a lot of questions about the home-buying process and details that I needed further education about. Jerry set aside a significant amount of time to educate me, answer ALL of my questions throughout the process, and help me determine what I needed to do financially to be ready to buy. He never hesitated to answer silly questions, or questions in which the answer may be obvious. Jerry went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and spent additional time answering questions from a family member of mine who was involved in my home purchase. I was not an "easy" client financially, as I had a lot of different pieces and parts that Jerry had to maneuver; however, he worked tirelessly to make buying a home possible. Jerry is extremely diligent and works hard to ensure you have the best rates and service. He is also very fast and efficient in completing all of the necessary documents/tasks. I would (and do!) recommended Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to anyone looking to purchase a home. I was extremely fortunate to work with him."

Posted by 375loan at 3/4/2019 10:51:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019

"Fantastic to work with and impressively knowledgeable regarding the process and options. Thanks so much!"

Posted by 375loan at 3/1/2019 5:37:00 AM

"Jerry was so helpful through the whole process!  I would definately refer him to friends, and keep him in mind for future business!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/27/2019 11:19:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

"Great Experience! They were very knowledgable and made buying my first home an enjoyable and educated experience. Were were able to close on time and the closing costs were less than anticipated!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/21/2019 5:38:00 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019

"Kerri is the best! I had zero stress while going through this New Home purchase process. Kerri was very quick to get back to me when I had questions. She is a professional, such a wonderful person to work with. Also, Kerri found me the best monthly mortgage rate on a brand new built home. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home for their lending needs. Kerri works hard for her clients needs."

Posted by 375loan at 2/16/2019 11:55:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

"Kerri is awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable and super fast in responding. Easiest best experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend her. " 

Posted by 375loan at 2/13/2019 4:41:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/3/2019 2:46:00 AM
Entries 1-10 of 50
1 2 3 4 5 | Next