HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 42
1 2 3 4 5 | Next
Monday, June 17, 2019

Darrel was truly wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyers and he always took the time to fully explain our loan options, the process, and many of the various questions we had! He worked really hard to get our loan through and we are so grateful!

Posted by 375loan at 6/17/2019 11:48:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019

Ours was a long process and Kerri was on top of it from the start. So glad we found her. Stellar service.

Posted by 375loan at 5/21/2019 3:14:00 AM
Monday, April 8, 2019

"1st Choice Mortgage saved me from getting totally ripped off! I had a financial goal to attain and another lender so over priced that I would not have been able to attain that goal. Thanks to 1st Choice Mortgage, I met my goal and made a big step toward a secure financial future! You can shop around or just save your time and go with them. Excellent services with honesty and integrity!"

Posted by 375loan at 4/9/2019 3:46:00 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019

"Kerri is the best! I had zero stress while going through this New Home purchase process. Kerri was very quick to get back to me when I had questions. She is a professional, such a wonderful person to work with. Also, Kerri found me the best monthly mortgage rate on a brand new built home. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home for their lending needs. Kerri works hard for her clients needs."

Posted by 375loan at 2/16/2019 11:55:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

"We have never closed so fast on a loan before. Kerri was so thorough and professional in getting all of our documentation processed very quickly, We closed in 13 days. She was so pleasant and helpful to work with!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:06:00 AM

"Amazing company HANDS DOWN!!! We ended up taking (what ended up a poor) recommendation for a Refinance we needed on our home recently and it was NOT for 1st Choice Mortgage. The process with the competitor company became strained as we were handed off to another "loan officer" and then dealt with in a very unprofessional manner. The officer was rude, curt and did not have our best interest at heart. She made one huge error and discovered it at the end of the process and then threatened to drop our contract if we didn't ante up the $3,500.00 mistake she had made. With the amazing help of the Loan Specialist, Kerri Wattier from 1st Choice Mortgage we would not have known the lingo and what was really happening with our loan. We reached out to her for assistance and she guided us through the maize of confusion to a winning and right end FOR US. After a phone call in the form of a complaint to the head of the competitor company as well as the Idaho Insurance Commission things were set right. Had our lives been left in the incompetent and self-serving hands of the "loan officer" we would not have been able to get the refinance accomplished in our time frame and she would have gotten away with CHARGING her clients for HER mistake. That would have been a raw deal!! Refinance, home purchases, etc. are stressful events for consumers and we need trusted resources to walk us through it all. We take the hand of someone we believe to be competent and when we find out we're linked to harm, it changes us, and not in a good way. For now on, we plan on working with Kerri Wattier or Jerry Robinson from 1st Choice Mortgage to ensure we have a great transaction. Kerri took time out of her schedule to help us understand the terms, language and our lawful duty in the transaction and contract. She was not compensated for any of it, but gave of herself willingly to help us. We owe her a debt of gratitude!! What an incredible person she is and what a wonderful person her boss is (Jerry Robinson) for helping us help the other company TO DO RIGHT BY THEIR CLIENT!! 1st Choice Mortgage IS our first choice!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:02:00 AM

:This was my fifth home purchase and Jerry with 1st Choice far exceeded my expectations. The information and communication was outstanding. Moving into a new state can be scary but Jerry made it very easy. I highly recommend Jerry and 1st Choice."

Posted by 375loan at 11/13/2018 11:59:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

"We've worked with Kerri Wattier at 1st Mortgage Co. Meridian Idaho for the last 5 years. I cannot express our appreciation enough to say that Kerri Wattier is a class act!! Kerri always explains our options of either to purchase or refinance so by the time we close, we don't have any questions and are aware of all the in's and outs. Kerri does her due diligence each time we work with her. We have confidence in Kerri and respect her as a person and as a professional. When a business deals with peoples income and future, you always should be careful and mindful of their clients and Kerri is that person. Kerri has become our friend and that's why every time we see her, we give her a hug! Thank You Kerri and Thank You 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 10/10/2018 3:18:00 AM
Monday, October 1, 2018

"Kerri was AMAZING! I felt bad I called her a lot because she made things so smooth and easy I was waiting for the ball to drop and it never did! SHE WAS AMAZING! I highly highly recommend Kerri for a smooth and easy loan!"

Posted by 375loan at 10/1/2018 11:15:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

"Kerri was absolutely amazing! She is SO knowledgeable and worked so hard for us. We will recommend her and 1st Choice to anyone who asks."

Posted by 375loan at 8/15/2018 12:14:00 AM
Entries 1-10 of 42
1 2 3 4 5 | Next