HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Gabe made the process so easy for us to refinance. Checked in frequently during waiting periods and made sure we didnt have any questions. I have already sent his information to 2 family members for future use. 

Posted by 375loan at 6/5/2020 5:02:00 AM
Friday, December 13, 2019

I went through Kerri after reading great reviews online. This was an AMAZING decision, as Kerri did a fantastic job guiding us through the process! Always quick to respond and incredibly helpful when we needed advise. I had plenty of questions along the way and Kerri was there to answer immediately. Moving forward, I will always go through Kerri, whether it's another home purchase, or a refinance.. 10/10 recommend!

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Being self-employed for 31 years, it's a challenge to obtain a conventional loan through a normal lender. 1st Choice Mtg. Co did a superb wonderful job steering through all the requirements/procedures to satisfy the underwriters and procure a first class loan that I'm totally and completely satisfied with! Couldn't have topped this wonderful service they preformed with any amount of oversight. Top notch!!! 

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:55:00 AM

Jerry was quick, professional and friendly, I could not have asked for anything more.

Posted by 375loan at 11/20/2019 12:49:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Jerry Robinson was very helpful and very knowledgeable during this whole process. He is very quick and responsive to all your questions that you might have. I would recommend him to anyone. 

Posted by 375loan at 10/31/2019 5:12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thank you Jerry !
I've bought and sold many homes and Jerry is by far one of the better loan officers that I have worked with ! He's knowledgeable, friendly, understanding and very much in tune with his lenders

Posted by 375loan at 10/16/2019 11:39:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019

We have had the most wonderful experience working with Kerri Wattier! We had used her years ago with a great experience. So, We chose to use her again this year.
She has been very helpful through our refinance process. She made it happen. Always pleasant, and professional. i highly recommend using her.

Posted by 375loan at 10/14/2019 11:53:00 PM

Jerry is outstanding. Works hard to get things done. and knows all the answers to our questions.

Posted by 375loan at 10/14/2019 11:46:00 PM

All the years we have dealt with Jerry and 1st Choice (Mortgage) we have always been 100 %
satisfied. Jerry has always been very up front with advice and concern for the client.

Posted by 375loan at 10/14/2019 11:43:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019

All the years we have delt with Jerry and 1st Choice we have always been 100% satisfied.  Jerry has always been very up front with advice and concern for the client.

Posted by 375loan at 10/7/2019 10:04:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next