HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Main
Entries 1-10 of 247
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 | Next
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Linda W., Caldwell, Idaho; home loan mortgage refinance"
1st Choice Mortgage
Linda W., Caldwell, Idaho; home loan mortgage refinance

"Kerri Wattier was so helpful when she helped my daughter and son-in-law purchase their new home, that I was thrilled to be able to work with her my self for a re-fi. I'm very easily intimidated by computers and new tech, but Kerri made it all very simple. She is now afraid of hard work and goes that extra mile (and hours) to make sure everything is perfect. I would feel very confident to recommend Kerri to anyone. She is a joy to have by your side!"

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Mary M., Melbe, Idaho; home loan mortgage new construction"
1st Choice Mortgage
Mary M., Melbe, Idaho; home loan mortgage new construction

"Kerri Wattier is the most professional, caring, thorough loan officer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. It is wonderful to work with someone you can trust and truly has your best interests at heart."

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Seth & Devon, Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase "
1st Choice Mortgage
Seth & Devon, Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase

"Jerry was wonderful.  He was very helpful and got all our paperwork done in a timely fashion!  We would highly recommend him."

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Jim P. Boise, Idaho: home mortgage loan purchase "
1st Choice Mortgage
Jim P. Boise, Idaho: home mortgage loan purchase

"Jerry and his team were very helpful in helping us purchasing our home in Meridian, Id on our move from Portland, Or. He made the process very easy during this stressful time Would highly recommend him and his team to all that are looking to get help with the mortgage process THANK YOU!!"

5 stars - "Testimonial by Manny V. Boise, Idaho; Home loan mortgage FHA purchase"
1st Choice Mortgage
Manny V. Boise, Idaho; Home loan mortgage FHA purchase

"Kerri was absolutely amazing! She is SO knowledgeable and worked so hard for us. We will recommend her and 1st Choice to anyone who asks."

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Amy & Paul C., Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase"
1st Choice Mortgage
Amy & Paul C., Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase

"Jerry was wonderful to work with!  Great company, very fast and efficient"

Monday, July 30, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Janna & Mike W., Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage buyer"
1st Choice Mortgage
Janna & Mike W., Boise, Idaho; home loan mortgage buyer

"Gabe was great!  Promptly and thoroughly answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend him."

Monday, July 23, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Anya & Scott D, Mountain Home, Idaho; va home loan refinance"
1st Choice Mortgage
Anya & Scott D, Mountain Home, Idaho; va home loan refinance

"Jerry has always provided us with phenomenal service. He did our first mortgage loan in 2008 and helped us get our credit where it needed to be. Jerry did another loan for us in 2015 and just refinanced our loan this summer. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable, proficient and friendly. He turns documents quickly. We recommend him to anyone looking to an excellent mortgage lender. He somehow makes the house buying experience enjoyable!"

Friday, July 20, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Joey & Evelyne G., Boise, Idaho; VA Boise Home Loan Mortgage "
1st Choice Mortgage
Joey & Evelyne G., Boise, Idaho; VA Boise Home Loan Mortgage

"Jerry is the best.He answered very fast to all my questions and made all this loan process so easy. We were scare since we heard that the VA loan process is long and difficult but everything seems so easy with him."

Thursday, July 19, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Wanda & Larry O; Caldwell, Idaho: cashout refinance home loan mortgage"
1st Choice Mortgage
Wanda & Larry O; Caldwell, Idaho: cashout refinance home loan mortgage

"I have used 1st Choice Mortgage for the past 10 years. Whether it's been to purchase or refinance, Jerry Robinson has been the person I always go to. His knowledge and expertise has been a comfort during times such as these. I HIGHLY recommend him for all your real estate needs!"

Entries 1-10 of 247
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 | Next

Let us Show You How Easy it is.

Answer a few SIMPLE Questions and experience why we are always the 1st Choice in Idaho!

Choose Your Loan TypeHow Much Would You Like to Borrow?Current Home Value OR Purchase PriceWhy are you Purchasing a New Home?
What is Your Credit Score?Estimated Down PaymentHow Did You Hear About Us?Are you a Veteran?
Back
*Full Name*City*Zip Code*Email*Phone NumberMessage Back
This form was submitted on the following page

1st Choice is only Licensed in Idaho.