HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

Purchase a Home Qualifier  Refinance a Home Qualifier

Testimonials

Entries 1-10 of 413
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 | Next
Friday, November 4, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Closed soooo fast! Worked with Kerri Wattier. Frequent communication to help us through every step of the way. Could not have hoped for anything more.

1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

They made the whole process so easy! Their communication was the best ever! Thank you Kerri and team!!

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

As a recently widowed women, fearful of the reverse mortgage process. I could not have asked for a more intelligent, caring person as Jerry Robinson of 1st Choice Mortgage. He skillfully walked with me thru what, for me, was a stressful journey. Because of him, I am sitting in a pretty little house, I just purchased, with my 2 dogs. I am very pleased with this whole experience. I would recommend him to everyone!

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

We've had Kerri with 1st Choice Mortgage help us twice now. Both experiences with her, have been hands down, the best service we've had when finding a lender and walking through uncharted territory. She is so knowledgeable. She stays right on top of whatever develops as you go through the process of getting financed. She's also such a fun and caring individual. Win win for us. Thanks again Kerri, you're truly amazing!

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

We LOVE Jerry and 1st Choice and have used him several times; we have always had a fantastic experience and will return as many times as we buy a home. He always provides excellent customer service, makes sure we understand every detail and is generally knowledgeable about every step in the process. He has always helped with any questions we have, before, during or after the mortgage process. I cannot recommend Jerry and 1st Choice highly enough!

Friday, September 23, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

This is the second home we have ever purchased and it went way more quickly and smoothly the second time using 1st choice. Definitely recommend!

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier is an amazing Loan Officer, she knew exactly what documentation was needed to provided a smooth Loan Approval and Closing. I cannot say enough about her. She is honest, communicative, knowledgeable and easy to work with, plus kind. To anyone needing a home loan I would highly recommend Kerri!

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Fast and Easy to work with. No issues what so ever. I will definitely be using Jerry and First Choice when I'm ready to buy again.

1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier did a great job helping us get our property. She is very responsive, the closing costs were very reasonable and everything got done as promised. We would highly recommend her and first choice.

Friday, September 2, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Five Stars

Entries 1-10 of 413
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 | Next