HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Main
Entries 1-10 of 269
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 | Next
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5 stars - "Testimonial by Mark & LaDonna N., Parma, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase USDA rural development RD"
1st Choice Mortgage
Mark & LaDonna N., Parma, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase USDA rural development RD

"Jerry was great to work with, Upfront and to the point and no nonsense, the whole process was simple and easy."

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
5 stars - "Testimonial by Julie & Bob S; Donnelly, Idaho; VA home loan mortgage"
1st Choice Mortgage
Julie & Bob S; Donnelly, Idaho; VA home loan mortgage

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Monday, December 17, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Kenneth & Rozanne D; Middleton, ID; va home mortgage "
1st Choice Mortgage
Kenneth & Rozanne D; Middleton, ID; va home mortgage

"Kerri Wattier was the best Loan Officer anyone could ask for!  She goes over and beyond the cdall of duty and is always happy to help...even on the weekends!"

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Nicholas M; Caldwell, Idaho; VA home loan first time home buyer"
1st Choice Mortgage
Nicholas M; Caldwell, Idaho; VA home loan first time home buyer

"Gabe is truly amazing! Works to find you the best possible deal and is right there to answer all your questions. Gabe is patient and makes sure you understand everything throughout your home buying process."

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Ismael S; Boise, Idaho; Conventional home loan mortgage boise"
1st Choice Mortgage
Ismael S; Boise, Idaho; Conventional home loan mortgage boise

"Gabe was a great officer to work iwth.  He did his best to make sure we go the best service and worked hard for usto meet deadlines and was able to close before Thanksgiving.  I was very pleased with Gabe!"

Monday, November 26, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Chris & Makala G; Boise, Idaho, investment property home loan purchase"
1st Choice Mortgage
Chris & Makala G; Boise, Idaho, investment property home loan purchase

"I worked with Kerri for a mortgage on an investment property and had another member of my family work with her as well. I can say without a doubt I will use her on my next purchase. She is extremely fast in getting everything done, goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of, and is great at answering questions for very detailed orientated people like myself. Not only will she be able to get you better rates than many places, her awesome customer service alone is enough to go with Kerri. I was fortunate to work with her, and look forward to working with her again."

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Laura & Paul C., Garden City, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase"
1st Choice Mortgage
Laura & Paul C., Garden City, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase

"We have never closed so fast on a loan before. Kerri was so thorough and professional in getting all of our documentation processed very quickly, We closed in 13 days. She was so pleasant and helpful to work with!"

5 stars - "Testimonial by J Grimm, Meridian, Idaho; cash out refinance, home refinance, mortgage refinance"
1st Choice Mortgage
J Grimm, Meridian, Idaho; cash out refinance, home refinance, mortgage refinance

"Amazing company HANDS DOWN!!! We ended up taking (what ended up a poor) recommendation for a Refinance we needed on our home recently and it was NOT for 1st Choice Mortgage. The process with the competitor company became strained as we were handed off to another "loan officer" and then dealt with in a very unprofessional manner. The officer was rude, curt and did not have our best interest at heart. She made one huge error and discovered it at the end of the process and then threatened to drop our contract if we didn't ante up the $3,500.00 mistake she had made. With the amazing help of the Loan Specialist, Kerri Wattier from 1st Choice Mortgage we would not have known the lingo and what was really happening with our loan. We reached out to her for assistance and she guided us through the maize of confusion to a winning and right end FOR US. After a phone call in the form of a complaint to the head of the competitor company as well as the Idaho Insurance Commission things were set right. Had our lives been left in the incompetent and self-serving hands of the "loan officer" we would not have been able to get the refinance accomplished in our time frame and she would have gotten away with CHARGING her clients for HER mistake. That would have been a raw deal!! Refinance, home purchases, etc. are stressful events for consumers and we need trusted resources to walk us through it all. We take the hand of someone we believe to be competent and when we find out we're linked to harm, it changes us, and not in a good way. For now on, we plan on working with Kerri Wattier or Jerry Robinson from 1st Choice Mortgage to ensure we have a great transaction. Kerri took time out of her schedule to help us understand the terms, language and our lawful duty in the transaction and contract. She was not compensated for any of it, but gave of herself willingly to help us. We owe her a debt of gratitude!! What an incredible person she is and what a wonderful person her boss is (Jerry Robinson) for helping us help the other company TO DO RIGHT BY THEIR CLIENT!! 1st Choice Mortgage IS our first choice!!!"

5 stars - "Testimonial by Mike R., Nampa, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase "
1st Choice Mortgage
Mike R., Nampa, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase

:This was my fifth home purchase and Jerry with 1st Choice far exceeded my expectations. The information and communication was outstanding. Moving into a new state can be scary but Jerry made it very easy. I highly recommend Jerry and 1st Choice."

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
5 stars - "Testimonial by Randy & Lori W., Meridian, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase "
1st Choice Mortgage
Randy & Lori W., Meridian, Idaho; home loan mortgage purchase

"Jerry was helpful in getting our loan.  He was able to answer our questions, we would highly recommend him"

Entries 1-10 of 269
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 | Next

Let us Show You How Easy it is.

Answer a few SIMPLE Questions and experience why we are always the 1st Choice in Idaho!

Choose Your Loan TypeHow Much Would You Like to Borrow?Current Home Value OR Purchase PriceWhy are you Purchasing a New Home?
What is Your Credit Score?Estimated Down PaymentHow Did You Hear About Us?Are you a Veteran?
Back
*Full Name*City*Zip Code*Email*Phone NumberMessage Back
This form was submitted on the following page

1st Choice is only Licensed in Idaho.