HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

Purchase a Home Qualifier  Refinance a Home Qualifier

Testimonials

Entries 1-10 of 391
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 | Next
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Jerry (Robinson) was a great resource for any and all questions we had throughout this process. It can be very scary buying your first home and not understanding all that goes into purchasing a home, but Jerry did an excellent job of calming our nerves and walking us through all of the ins and outs. We could not be more appreciative of him and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Monday, June 20, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Five Stars!

Friday, June 10, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri is a jewel! I had so many questions before and during this process that I sent to Kerri on numerous texts and emails. Kerri was knowledgeable, patient, understanding, thorough, friendly and caring. She was with me every step of the way to this important and difficult decision. Thank you, Kerri!

Friday, May 27, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier worked some amazing magic to get my clients deal closed, ahead of schedule! Her knowledge and tireless efforts did not go unnoticed. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to finance or refinance a home.

1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier at 1st Choice Mortgage was excellent to work with. She was very helpful and above all she gained our confidence to be a trusted partner. Kerri kept us alerted to what we needed and was always available for a phone called if we had any questions
This was our 2nd loan with Kerri, I would recommend her to others and will definitely be using her again for further loans.
Excellent job 1st Choice Mortgage for having such a dedicated, caring loan specialist.

1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier is the best there is, hands down. We have used Kerri three times, and won't go anywhere else.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

1st Choice mortgage, to me is one (if not) the only company that not only listened to all my concerns, but gave me a lot of different ways to get where I wanted. Unexpectedly my process became unbelievably complicated and drawn out. But Gabe stuck with me and quite a few hoops we had to get through. We were able to close with I hope satisfaction on all sides. I am.very happy with the way Gabe and I worked through difficulties together. He is understanding supportive, and knowledgeable, with a great attitude and a lot of patience. 1st Choice should be just that for anyone. 1st Choice if they can't help it probably can't be done.

Thursday, May 12, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Kerri Wattier was great to work with! Very timely in her responses to us made the home buying process in this market as smooth as it could be. Made sure all our paperwork was right and ready to go for an on time closing!!

Thursday, May 5, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

Great experience both times. Love this company and it’s people!

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
1st Choice Mortgage
This is a review of 1st Choice Mortgage in Boise, Idaho
Rating: 5 stars

I was referred to Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage. My experience matched the glowing referral and I plan to refer him and 1st Choice Mortgage going forward.

Entries 1-10 of 391
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 | Next