HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 18
1 2 | Next
Friday, December 13, 2019

I went through Kerri after reading great reviews online. This was an AMAZING decision, as Kerri did a fantastic job guiding us through the process! Always quick to respond and incredibly helpful when we needed advise. I had plenty of questions along the way and Kerri was there to answer immediately. Moving forward, I will always go through Kerri, whether it's another home purchase, or a refinance.. 10/10 recommend!

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:02:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019

A friend recommended 1st Choice Mortgage to us. We worked with Darrel from the Meridian office, he did an amazing job securing us the most competitive loan possible. Darrel went above and beyond to ensure the process went smooth, he was in constant contact so we knew at what stage of the process we were at, etc. We can not emphasize enough how amazing a job Darrel did and we would highly recommend him and 1st Choice Mortgage to anyone in the Boise area. We will definitely use them again in the future. Thank You Darrel.

Posted by 375loan at 10/21/2019 10:07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thank you Jerry !
I've bought and sold many homes and Jerry is by far one of the better loan officers that I have worked with ! He's knowledgeable, friendly, understanding and very much in tune with his lenders

Posted by 375loan at 10/16/2019 11:39:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

We bought our first home using 1st Choice Mortgage, the whole process was made easy. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. I was always told that lenders try to squeeze money out of you, but we felt quite the opposite and were pleasantly surprised by how little everything cost. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:24:00 PM

"Kerri went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed.. she was very knowledgeable and answered every question that we had. I recommend her to everyone I talk to and I'm so thankful to have had her in our corner!!! 100 thumbs up for her!!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/11/2019 11:21:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

"As a first time homebuyer, the process seems daunting. However, Gabe did a great job getting us through and we even closed about two weeks ahead of schedule. I will recommend 1st Choice Mortgage to everyone I know!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/21/2019 5:40:00 AM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

"Jerry has been very helpfull and informative every step of the way, and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making our dream of owning a home a reality, the quality and efficiency of service provided."

Posted by 375loan at 4/11/2017 3:30:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

"Thank you Gabe for all of your hard work. You made this a very easy process for us even though it is never easy but with hard working individuals like you, you make it easier for customers like us."

Posted by 375loan at 3/14/2017 3:31:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016

"Gabe was a pleasure to work with!  He went out of his wayto be helpful and gave me tips."

Posted by 375loan at 5/23/2016 4:04:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 18
1 2 | Next