HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-7 of 7
1
Friday, December 13, 2019

I would highly recommend working with Jerry at 1st Choice Mortgage. He made the home buying process so easy. I was on maternity leave while we were trying to close on our home. He handled everything with my work and was able to get us to closing on time. He called and kept us up to date throughout the entire process.

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:04:00 PM

I went through Kerri after reading great reviews online. This was an AMAZING decision, as Kerri did a fantastic job guiding us through the process! Always quick to respond and incredibly helpful when we needed advise. I had plenty of questions along the way and Kerri was there to answer immediately. Moving forward, I will always go through Kerri, whether it's another home purchase, or a refinance.. 10/10 recommend!

Posted by 375loan at 12/13/2019 11:02:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019

Ours was a long process and Kerri was on top of it from the start. So glad we found her. Stellar service.

Posted by 375loan at 5/21/2019 3:14:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

"I really felt that Jerry worked hard for us to get us our home in record time. He looked out for us and saved us a lot of money where we would have had no idea we were getting taken advantage of. I like that honesty and would definitely recommend."

Posted by 375loan at 10/24/2018 2:25:00 AM
Friday, October 27, 2017

"We worked with Kerri. From the very first phone conversation to closing, she was always available to help us. She took the time to explain the process and answer all our questions in a manner that was very understandable and professional. It was a pleasure working with Kerri and we would highly recommend her to help with your mortgage needs. Thanks Kerri for your all your help."

Posted by 375loan at 10/27/2017 11:23:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

"All I can say is that Jerry Robinson made me feel at ease from the very first time I met him.  He was there to do his job, take care of the details, and inform me of everything that was going on.  There were a few difficult times that he walked me thorugh, and never, never made me feel like the issues were too big to handle and the problems too big to solve.  My refinance experience was actually pretty painless.  Jerry came to Title One close to my office.  He and Camille VanScoy were great to me.  I would recommend Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage to anyone, anytime."

Posted by 375loan at 5/5/2015 3:26:00 PM
Entries 1-7 of 7
1