HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 11-20 of 54
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

"Great Experience! They were very knowledgable and made buying my first home an enjoyable and educated experience. Were were able to close on time and the closing costs were less than anticipated!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/21/2019 5:38:00 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019

"Kerri is the best! I had zero stress while going through this New Home purchase process. Kerri was very quick to get back to me when I had questions. She is a professional, such a wonderful person to work with. Also, Kerri found me the best monthly mortgage rate on a brand new built home. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home for their lending needs. Kerri works hard for her clients needs."

Posted by 375loan at 2/16/2019 11:55:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

"Kerri is awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable and super fast in responding. Easiest best experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend her. " 

Posted by 375loan at 2/13/2019 4:41:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/3/2019 2:46:00 AM
Monday, December 17, 2018

"Kerri Wattier was the best Loan Officer anyone could ask for!  She goes over and beyond the cdall of duty and is always happy to help...even on the weekends!"

Posted by 375loan at 12/17/2018 9:51:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Gabe is truly amazing! Works to find you the best possible deal and is right there to answer all your questions. Gabe is patient and makes sure you understand everything throughout your home buying process.

Posted by 375loan at 12/12/2018 11:33:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

"Gabe was a great officer to work iwth.  He did his best to make sure we go the best service and worked hard for usto meet deadlines and was able to close before Thanksgiving.  I was very pleased with Gabe!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/28/2018 1:36:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

"We have never closed so fast on a loan before. Kerri was so thorough and professional in getting all of our documentation processed very quickly, We closed in 13 days. She was so pleasant and helpful to work with!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:06:00 AM

"Amazing company HANDS DOWN!!! We ended up taking (what ended up a poor) recommendation for a Refinance we needed on our home recently and it was NOT for 1st Choice Mortgage. The process with the competitor company became strained as we were handed off to another "loan officer" and then dealt with in a very unprofessional manner. The officer was rude, curt and did not have our best interest at heart. She made one huge error and discovered it at the end of the process and then threatened to drop our contract if we didn't ante up the $3,500.00 mistake she had made. With the amazing help of the Loan Specialist, Kerri Wattier from 1st Choice Mortgage we would not have known the lingo and what was really happening with our loan. We reached out to her for assistance and she guided us through the maize of confusion to a winning and right end FOR US. After a phone call in the form of a complaint to the head of the competitor company as well as the Idaho Insurance Commission things were set right. Had our lives been left in the incompetent and self-serving hands of the "loan officer" we would not have been able to get the refinance accomplished in our time frame and she would have gotten away with CHARGING her clients for HER mistake. That would have been a raw deal!! Refinance, home purchases, etc. are stressful events for consumers and we need trusted resources to walk us through it all. We take the hand of someone we believe to be competent and when we find out we're linked to harm, it changes us, and not in a good way. For now on, we plan on working with Kerri Wattier or Jerry Robinson from 1st Choice Mortgage to ensure we have a great transaction. Kerri took time out of her schedule to help us understand the terms, language and our lawful duty in the transaction and contract. She was not compensated for any of it, but gave of herself willingly to help us. We owe her a debt of gratitude!! What an incredible person she is and what a wonderful person her boss is (Jerry Robinson) for helping us help the other company TO DO RIGHT BY THEIR CLIENT!! 1st Choice Mortgage IS our first choice!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/14/2018 12:02:00 AM

:This was my fifth home purchase and Jerry with 1st Choice far exceeded my expectations. The information and communication was outstanding. Moving into a new state can be scary but Jerry made it very easy. I highly recommend Jerry and 1st Choice."

Posted by 375loan at 11/13/2018 11:59:00 PM
Entries 11-20 of 54
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next