HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-9 of 9
1
Monday, October 14, 2019

Sira did a great job getting us a great rate and keeping us informed throughout the entire process, she always went above and beyond to make the entire experience easy.

Posted by 375loan at 10/14/2019 11:39:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018

"Kerri was AMAZING! I felt bad I called her a lot because she made things so smooth and easy I was waiting for the ball to drop and it never did! SHE WAS AMAZING! I highly highly recommend Kerri for a smooth and easy loan!"

Posted by 375loan at 10/1/2018 11:15:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018

"Jerry is in a league of his own. His style and professionalism are traits that I have not come across in a very long time, and I would/will recommend him to anyone going through this process."

Posted by 375loan at 6/22/2018 11:01:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

"Kerri did a fantastic job!  She went above and beyond.  I'am a homeowner because of her hard work and her outstanding knowledge of the loan process.  Thank you, Thank you!!!!  We would highly recommend her!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/20/2017 3:56:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

"Jerry came very highly recommended and he did not disappoint.  His knowledge of the process and VA loans were so helpful,  his customer service and response time was phenomenal.  We wouldn't choose anyone and will forever send hime referrals.  Thanks Jerry!"

Posted by 375loan at 7/18/2017 4:42:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

"We selected 1st Choice based upon online reviews from other happy customers and they were spot on!  We worked with Kerri and she was amazing!  Our approval process required many documents due to our credit history and Kerri worked with us each step to gather required information, and even finding information to help us get thru the approval process.  She found us a great rate and got us approved within our contract timeframe!  I can't say enough about our wonderful experience and would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage and Kerri."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2016

"OUr loan office, Gabe, did a great job of keeping the process moving, the documentation requested organized, and keeping us informed.  He was a pleaseure to work with and attended our closing.  We would highly recommend him to anyone needing a loan officer."

Posted by 375loan at 8/31/2016 8:25:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2015

"Jerry was the best!  He was always available to answer questions and was quick to respond to our varied requests.  Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage are definitely on our referral list."

Posted by 375loan at 11/4/2015 3:19:00 PM
Monday, February 2, 2015

"Jerry Robinson was highly recommended to us by a Local Housing Counselor.  His performance and professionalism was outstanding in that he found the perfect and least expensive mortgage for us and resolved some issues during the process in a extremely timely manner.  I would highly recommend Jerry to family and friends for their mortgage needs."

Posted by 375loan at 2/2/2015 9:58:00 PM
Entries 1-9 of 9
1