HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-10 of 43
1 2 3 4 5 | Next
Monday, July 30, 2018

"Gabe was great!  Promptly and thoroughly answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 7/30/2018 11:56:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2017

Great service! We really felt like Gabe was working to get us the best possible deal for buying our new home. Highly recommended!" 

Posted by 375loan at 3/20/2017 3:26:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2017

"Our experience with 1st Choice Mortgage was over the top! The staff went above and beyond when we decided to refinance our home. Thank you so much Kerri and Jerry, and all of your staff. You made the process a positive experience for us. Again, thank you so much."

Posted by 375loan at 1/16/2017 4:29:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

With Gabe, there was no suprised costs, very happy with his information and quickness to get me a loan, would Highly Recommend."

Posted by 375loan at 12/27/2016 3:21:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016

"OMG! What would we have done without Kerri Wattier at 1st Choice Mortgage? Getting a mortgage on a second home while owning your own business is so difficult these days, but she never gave up on us. This second home is to be our retirement home and means so much to us. Kerri’s efforts, diligence, attention to detail and her ability to help us work through the process were not only exemplary, but should stand as an example of excellent customer service to all mortgage brokers. When we started to get discouraged, she would quickly move us past it and get us back on track. Ours was certainly not an easy application to work through, but Kerri did not falter in her resolve to help us. I truly don’t believe that anyone could have done more for us than Kerri. Again, what would we have done without her???"

Posted by 375loan at 10/27/2016 11:00:00 PM

"Jerry is awesome!  We've worked with him twice now and appreciate his willingness to help us with our needs.  He was very straight forward with us and he always quick to reply to any questions we had."

Posted by 375loan at 10/27/2016 10:58:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016

"We were very happyt with our experience.  Jerry made a convaluted process easier to navigate and was always willing to explain everthing with us.  We've worked with him before and continue to go back because he always has answers to our questions and responds quickly to our concerns.  I honestly don't think we'd use any other broker."

Posted by 375loan at 9/26/2016 4:08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

"We selected 1st Choice based upon online reviews from other happy customers and they were spot on!  We worked with Kerri and she was amazing!  Our approval process required many documents due to our credit history and Kerri worked with us each step to gather required information, and even finding information to help us get thru the approval process.  She found us a great rate and got us approved within our contract timeframe!  I can't say enough about our wonderful experience and would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage and Kerri."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:05:00 PM

"My husband and I purchased our home through Jerry and had such a great experience that we asked him to do our refinance. Jerry kept us informed throughout the entire process both times. We have and will continue to recommend Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:03:00 PM

"This is my second time working with Jerry and 1st Choice Mortgage. First was a refinance and recently the purchase of a new home. From the start the process was easy and painless. From the initial application to closing, the communication was excellent and I never once wondered where I was in the process. Uploading documents was easy and secure. Jerry discussed all loan options with us and left no doubt in my mind that I have received the best possible rate and got the loan that was right for my family and me. I would not consider using anyone else and highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2016 8:01:00 PM
Entries 1-10 of 43
1 2 3 4 5 | Next