HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-8 of 8
1
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

This is the third time I've used 1st Choice Mortgage for a VA mortgage. Jerry is super responsive and a guru at getting the best rate. I cannot thank Jerry and crew enough!

Posted by 375loan at 8/13/2019 11:00:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019

Best VA mortgage lender I have ever worked with. Very Professional, On time and worked with me to get the best loan for my situation. If you want honest hard working professionals Check out 1st Choice.

Posted by 375loan at 7/30/2019 6:19:00 AM
Monday, July 23, 2018

"Jerry has always provided us with phenomenal service. He did our first mortgage loan in 2008 and helped us get our credit where it needed to be. Jerry did another loan for us in 2015 and just refinanced our loan this summer. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable, proficient and friendly. He turns documents quickly. We recommend him to anyone looking to an excellent mortgage lender. He somehow makes the house buying experience enjoyable!"

Posted by 375loan at 7/23/2018 9:02:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017

"Gabe was fast in taking care of our loan.  He answered all of our questions within 24 hours and walked us through the process, we would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 9/29/2017 12:38:00 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017

"My wife and I worked with Gabe McGuire and 1st Choice Mortgage Company to to refiniance our home with a VA loan. We weren't sure if we were going to refiniance, and we had so many questions, which Gabe capably and patiently answered.

Gabe was so helpful, knowledgeable, and capable, that we not only decided to refinance, we decided to use 1st Choice Mortgage, instead of going through my bank, that I've been banking with for over 30 years now. And it was a great decision.

We have so many not so great memories of the first mortgage. They were constantly asking us for information we'd already submitted. And if we pointed out that we'd already submitted it to them, they'd ask us to "just do it again." Which is pretty frustrating...

Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage were such a pleasure to work with. Gabe kept us up to date with all the requirements we needed for our loan, without once asking us to resubmit information we'd already given them.

Gabe also provided us with a checklist of "Things NOT to do that will screw up your mortgage." I've never even HEARD of that before, and it was helpful and useful information. We actually might have done one of those things the list warned us about, had we not had that.

Our loan went through without a problem, and we got a great interest rate too, thanks to Gabe and 1st Choice Mortgage. I can't even begin to say how much we appreciated their quiet competence and expertise. I can't recommend them highly enough. Should we ever need their services again, we know where to go, and we will continue to recommend them most highly to everyone we know."

Posted by 375loan at 6/12/2017 11:24:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

"Gabe was excellent to work with!  Everything was very convenient to sign.  I would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 5/9/2017 3:23:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

"Kerri was most helpful from the first time I called.  She was most helpful and honest regarding the programs that I was and was not eligible for.  Kerri's helpfulness and friendly personality were instrumental in not only me refinanicng my VA loan, but also referring her to my neighbor, who is also having his loan refinced through 1st Choice Mortgage.  Kerri's assistance and keeping us informed as to what was required and the process of the refinance made it seem so quick and easy.  I would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage to anyone who was interested in obtaining a new loan or refinancing.

Posted by 375loan at 3/15/2016 8:48:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013

"Kerri helped me out and I am very satisfied with all the work she did for me to keep me in my home, THANK YOU!"

Posted by 375loan at 9/23/2013 8:13:00 PM
Entries 1-8 of 8
1