HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-9 of 9
1
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Jerry was excellent to deal with through out this process

Posted by 375loan at 9/6/2019 4:54:00 AM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

This is the third time I've used 1st Choice Mortgage for a VA mortgage. Jerry is super responsive and a guru at getting the best rate. I cannot thank Jerry and crew enough!

Posted by 375loan at 8/13/2019 11:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

"Kerri Wattier worked some amazing magic to get my clients deal closed, ahead of schedule!  Her knowledge and tireless efforts did not go unnoticed.  I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to finance or refinance a home."

Posted by 375loan at 5/30/2019 12:45:00 AM
Monday, April 22, 2019

"Kerri at 1st Choice Mortgage Company is the best! Kerri went above and beyond to help us. We were able to get incredible rates and the whole process went so smoothly. We are first-time homeowners and also a military vet family, so we had so many questions and Kerri promptly answered them. Kerri is amazing! We definitely recommend Kerri at 1st Choice Mortgage Company."

Posted by 375loan at 4/23/2019 6:59:00 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

"Jerry was so helpful through the whole process!  I would definately refer him to friends, and keep him in mind for future business!"

Posted by 375loan at 2/27/2019 11:19:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

"Your efforts, communicaton and expertise were invaluable and for you we are giving you 5 stars out of 5.  We LOVE our new home Just LOVE IT!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 1/3/2019 2:46:00 AM
Monday, December 17, 2018

"Kerri Wattier was the best Loan Officer anyone could ask for!  She goes over and beyond the cdall of duty and is always happy to help...even on the weekends!"

Posted by 375loan at 12/17/2018 9:51:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

"Gabe was a great officer to work iwth.  He did his best to make sure we go the best service and worked hard for usto meet deadlines and was able to close before Thanksgiving.  I was very pleased with Gabe!"

Posted by 375loan at 11/28/2018 1:36:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

:This was my fifth home purchase and Jerry with 1st Choice far exceeded my expectations. The information and communication was outstanding. Moving into a new state can be scary but Jerry made it very easy. I highly recommend Jerry and 1st Choice."

Posted by 375loan at 11/13/2018 11:59:00 PM
Entries 1-9 of 9
1