HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 1-8 of 8
1
Monday, December 17, 2018

"Kerri Wattier was the best Loan Officer anyone could ask for!  She goes over and beyond the cdall of duty and is always happy to help...even on the weekends!"

Posted by 375loan at 12/17/2018 9:51:00 PM
Monday, October 1, 2018

"Kerri Wattier was amazing! She communicated well, answered questions and responded quickly. She seemed to care for me as a person and not just some file she was working on. I will recommend her to everyone that needs her services. Thank you, thank you!"

Posted by 375loan at 10/1/2018 11:21:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018

"The whole experience with Kerri and 1st Choice Mortgage was nothing but wonderful! Kerri got us into our dream home when no others could! She work extremely hard and calmed me down when the stress of buying a home got too much. She was always there when I needed her, even on the weekends. I don't think of Kerri as just a loan specialist, I would now consider her a friend! Highly recommend!!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/2/2018 12:48:00 AM
Monday, May 14, 2018

"Kerri did a great job on our loan for our first house!  Interest rate and closing costs were lower than expected.  She made the netire process easy and simple."

Posted by 375loan at 5/15/2018 3:06:00 AM
Friday, March 9, 2018

"Our loan specialist, Kerri Wattier, was not only informative and helpful, she went above and beyond to make owning a home a reality for us. As you know buying a home can be stressful, Kerri made the entire experience so easy, in fact she became like a family member to us working so hard to make sure we received the very best loan out there. I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thanks Kerri!! You are the Best!!"

Posted by 375loan at 3/9/2018 11:26:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017

"Jerry was great and kept us updated at all times, we would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 12/30/2017 2:02:00 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

"Jerry and his team are absolutely amazing. We used Jerry for our first home 12 years ago and for every mortgage need since. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Jerry's services to anyone. Jerry always has your best interests in mind and will go above and beyond expectations to provide a best in class experience."

Posted by 375loan at 11/9/2017 6:06:00 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017

"Kerri Wattier is AMAZING!!!!  She made a stressful experience seem easy.  She was always on top of everything and available every time I called or emailed.  One cannot ask for better service!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/29/2017 3:50:00 PM
Entries 1-8 of 8
1