HEAR WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

READ TESTIMONIALS ABOUT 1ST CHOICE MORTGAGE FROM BOISE, MERIDIAN, NAMPA, CALDWELL

AND THROUGH OUT IDAHO.

 Apply Now   Contact Us  FREE Exclusive Mortgage Rate Newsletter

Reviews





1st Choice Mortgage Company, LLC BBB Business Review, boise, nampa, caldwell, kuna, eagle

Testimonials

Search Results
Main
Entries 11-20 of 77
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 | Next
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

"Jerry and his team were very helpful in helping us purchasing our home in Meridian, Id on our move from Portland, Or. He made the process very easy during this stressful time Would highly recommend him and his team to all that are looking to get help with the mortgage process THANK YOU!!"

Posted by 375loan at 8/15/2018 12:18:00 AM
Friday, June 8, 2018

"Kerri did an amazing job helping my wife and I purchase our first home, we would highly recommend her!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/8/2018 11:04:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018

"The whole experience with Kerri and 1st Choice Mortgage was nothing but wonderful! Kerri got us into our dream home when no others could! She work extremely hard and calmed me down when the stress of buying a home got too much. She was always there when I needed her, even on the weekends. I don't think of Kerri as just a loan specialist, I would now consider her a friend! Highly recommend!!"

Posted by 375loan at 6/2/2018 12:48:00 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018

"It was great working with Jerry, we would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 5/18/2018 11:23:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018

"Kerri was wonderful throughout the process of buying my first home. I had no prior knowledge to the real estate world and she did an amazing job handling all of my questions, concerns, and requests at all hours of the day. She treated me as if I was her only client even though I know she was providing the same excellent service to other customers at the same time. I will continue to recommend her anyone purchasing a home in the future!!!"

Posted by 375loan at 5/12/2018 2:44:00 AM
Friday, April 27, 2018

"Jerry communicated with me and helped me if I didn't understand the computer.  I would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 4/28/2018 1:38:00 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

"Jerry Robinson was a good guy.  He was very personable and reachable.  Even wehn thighs got tight towards closing time the loan was still able to go through, I would highly recommend him."

Posted by 375loan at 4/26/2018 12:55:00 AM
Monday, March 19, 2018

"Jerry was great to work with. He made the whole process go very smoothly."

Posted by 375loan at 3/20/2018 12:25:00 AM
Friday, March 9, 2018

"Our loan specialist, Kerri Wattier, was not only informative and helpful, she went above and beyond to make owning a home a reality for us. As you know buying a home can be stressful, Kerri made the entire experience so easy, in fact she became like a family member to us working so hard to make sure we received the very best loan out there. I would give her 10 stars if I could! Thanks Kerri!! You are the Best!!"

Posted by 375loan at 3/9/2018 11:26:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

"Jerry and April made the process very convenient and understanding.  Will be sharing my experience with potential home buyers, I would highly recommend 1st Choice Mortgage."

Posted by 375loan at 3/8/2018 5:54:00 AM
Entries 11-20 of 77
Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 | Next